splash.jpg
Sunday Divine Service: 8:00 and 10:45am
Wednesday Divine Service: 7:00pm
Sunday School and Bible Class: 9:30am 

5009 Cassia + Boise, Idaho 83705
Phone: (208) 343-7212

Holy Communion is celebrated each Sunday and Wednesday evening. For information regarding reception of Holy Communion, please click here.
Private Confession is available by appointment.  


Thursday 31 October 2019

Happy and Blessed + The Festival of All Saints (Observed) + November 3, 2019

on Saturday 02 November 2019 - 00:00:00 | by Pastor Pauls

Drawn from Matthew 5:1-12, the sermon is entitled "Happy and Blessed."
PDF     AUDIO

Saturday 26 October 2019

Mourning to Dancing + Reformation (Observed) + October 27, 2019

on Saturday 26 October 2019 - 15:14:52 | by Pastor Pauls

Drawn from Matthew 11:12-19, the sermon is entitled "Mourning to Dancing."
PDF     AUDIO

Tuesday 15 October 2019

Persistence in Prayer + Pentecost 19 + October 20, 2019

on Saturday 19 October 2019 - 00:00:00 | by Pastor Pauls

Drawn from Luke 18:1-8, the sermon is entitled "Persistence in Prayer."
PDF     AUDIO

Friday 27 September 2019

Two Kinds of People + Pentecost 23 + October 13, 2019

on Saturday 12 October 2019 - 00:00:00 | by Pastor Pauls

Drawn from Luke 17:11-19, the sermon is entitled, "Two Kinds of People."
PDF     AUDIO

Thursday 26 September 2019

Known and Comforted + Pentecost 16 + September 29, 2019

on Saturday 28 September 2019 - 00:00:00 | by Pastor Pauls

Drawn from Luke 16:19-31, the sermon is entitled, "Known and Comforted."
PDF     AUDIO

Friday 20 September 2019

Shrewd Love + Pentecost 15 + September 22, 2019

on Saturday 21 September 2019 - 00:00:00 | by Pastor Pauls

Drawn from Luke 16:1-5, the sermon is entitled, "Shrewd Love."
PDF     AUDIO

Thursday 12 September 2019

When Angels Rejoice + Pentecost 14 + September 15, 2019

on Saturday 14 September 2019 - 00:00:00 | by Pastor Pauls

Drawn from Luke 15:1-10, the sermon is entitled, "When Angels Rejoice."
PDF     AUDIO

Thursday 05 September 2019

Having What It Takes + Pentecost 13 + September 8, 2019

on Saturday 07 September 2019 - 00:00:00 | by Pastor Pauls

Drawn from Luke 14:25-35, the sermon is entitled, "Having What It Takes."
PDF     AUDIO

Saturday 31 August 2019

Messianic Table Manners + Pentecost 12 + September 1, 2019

on Saturday 31 August 2019 - 12:37:11 | by Pastor Pauls

Drawn from Luke 14:1-14, the sermon is entitled, "Messianic Table Manners."
PDF     AUDIO

Wednesday 28 August 2019

Two Mountains + Pentecost 11 Midweek + August 28, 2019

on Wednesday 28 August 2019 - 15:26:16 | by Pastor Pauls

Drawn from Hebrews 12:14-24, the sermon is entitled "Two Mountains."
PDF     AUDIO

Go to page       >>