Friday 07 September 2018

All Things Well for All People + Pentecost 16 + September 9, 2018

on Saturday 08 September 2018 - 00:00:00 | by Pastor Pauls

Drawn from Mark 7:24-37, the sermon is entitled, "All Things Well for All People."  
PDF          AUDIO

Wednesday 05 September 2018

Stand + Pentecost 15 Midweek + September 5, 2018

on Wednesday 05 September 2018 - 14:53:05 | by Pastor Pauls

Drawn from Ephesians 6:10-20, the sermon is entitled, "Stand." 
PDF          AUDIO

Saturday 01 September 2018

Clean + Pentecost 15 + September 2, 2018

on Saturday 01 September 2018 - 15:12:05 | by Pastor Pauls

Drawn from Mark 7:14-23, the sermon is entitled, "Clean." 
PDF          AUDIO

Thursday 30 August 2018

Profound Mysteries + Pentecost 14 Midweek + August 29, 2018

on Thursday 30 August 2018 - 00:41:49 | by Pastor Pauls

Drawn from Ephesians 5:22-33, the sermon is entitled, "Profound Mysteries." 
PDF          AUDIO

Thursday 23 August 2018

Fences and Lines + Pentecost 14 + August 26, 2018

on Saturday 25 August 2018 - 00:00:00 | by Pastor Pauls

Drawn from Mark 7:1-13, the sermon is entitled, "Fences and Lines." 
PDF          AUDIO

Saturday 18 August 2018

Flesh and Blood + Pentecost 13 + August 19, 2018

on Saturday 18 August 2018 - 15:27:42 | by Pastor Pauls

Drawn from John 6:51-69, the sermon is entitled, "Flesh and Blood." 
PDF          AUDIO

Thursday 16 August 2018

Walking in Love + Pentecost 12 Midweek + August 15, 2018

on Thursday 16 August 2018 - 02:31:38 | by Pastor Pauls

Drawn from Ephesians 4:17-5:2, the sermon is entitled, "Walking in Love."
PDF          AUDIO

Saturday 11 August 2018

The Bread of Life + Pentecost 12 + August 12, 2018

on Saturday 11 August 2018 - 14:58:05 | by Pastor Pauls

Drawn from John 6:35-51, the sermon is entitled,"The Bread of Life." 
PDF          AUDIO

Wednesday 08 August 2018

Murmurs and Mercy + Pentecost 11 Midweek + August 8, 2018

on Wednesday 08 August 2018 - 15:57:17 | by Pastor Pauls

Drawn from Exodus 16:2-15, the sermon is entitled, "Murmurs and Mercy." 
PDF          AUDIO

Saturday 04 August 2018

The Work of God + Pentecost 11 + August 5, 2018

on Saturday 04 August 2018 - 15:00:22 | by Pastor Pauls

Drawn from John 6:22-35, the sermon is entitled, "The Work of God." 
PDF          AUDIO

Go to page   <<        >>