Thursday 26 September 2019

Known and Comforted + Pentecost 16 + September 29, 2019

on Saturday 28 September 2019 - 00:00:00 | by Pastor Pauls

Drawn from Luke 16:19-31, the sermon is entitled, "Known and Comforted."
PDF     AUDIO

Friday 20 September 2019

Shrewd Love + Pentecost 15 + September 22, 2019

on Saturday 21 September 2019 - 00:00:00 | by Pastor Pauls

Drawn from Luke 16:1-5, the sermon is entitled, "Shrewd Love."
PDF     AUDIO

Thursday 12 September 2019

When Angels Rejoice + Pentecost 14 + September 15, 2019

on Saturday 14 September 2019 - 00:00:00 | by Pastor Pauls

Drawn from Luke 15:1-10, the sermon is entitled, "When Angels Rejoice."
PDF     AUDIO

Thursday 05 September 2019

Having What It Takes + Pentecost 13 + September 8, 2019

on Saturday 07 September 2019 - 00:00:00 | by Pastor Pauls

Drawn from Luke 14:25-35, the sermon is entitled, "Having What It Takes."
PDF     AUDIO

Saturday 31 August 2019

Messianic Table Manners + Pentecost 12 + September 1, 2019

on Saturday 31 August 2019 - 12:37:11 | by Pastor Pauls

Drawn from Luke 14:1-14, the sermon is entitled, "Messianic Table Manners."
PDF     AUDIO

Wednesday 28 August 2019

Two Mountains + Pentecost 11 Midweek + August 28, 2019

on Wednesday 28 August 2019 - 15:26:16 | by Pastor Pauls

Drawn from Hebrews 12:14-24, the sermon is entitled "Two Mountains."
PDF     AUDIO

Friday 23 August 2019

The Narrow Door + Pentecost 11 + August 25, 2019

on Saturday 24 August 2019 - 00:00:00 | by Pastor Pauls

Drawn from Luke 13:22-20, the sermon is entitled, "The Narrow Door."
PDF     AUDIO

Wednesday 14 August 2019

Credited as Righteousness + Pentecost 9 Midweek + August 14, 2019

on Wednesday 14 August 2019 - 16:02:01 | by Pastor Pauls

Drawn from Genesis 15:1-6, the sermon is entitled, "Credited as Righteousness."
PDF     AUDIO

Thursday 08 August 2019

3 Laws and 7 Comforts for Worry + Pentecost 9 + August 11, 2019

on Saturday 10 August 2019 - 00:00:00 | by Pastor Pauls

Drawn from Luke 12:22-40, the sermon is entitled "3 Laws and 7 Comforts for Worry."
PDF     AUDIO

Wednesday 07 August 2019

Hidden Life and Things Above + Pentecost 8 + August 7, 2019

on Wednesday 07 August 2019 - 15:15:40 | by Pastor Pauls

Drawn from Colossians 3:1-11, the sermon is entitled, "Hidden Life and Things Above."
PDF     AUDIO

Go to page   <<        >>