Thursday 28 February 2019

Listening to Him + The Transfiguration of Our Lord + March 3, 2019

on Saturday 02 March 2019 - 00:00:00 | by Pastor Pauls

Drawn from Luke 9:28-36, the sermon is entitled, "Listening to Him."
PDF     AUDIO

Wednesday 27 February 2019

The Resurrection of Joseph + Epiphany 7 Midweek + February 27, 2019

on Wednesday 27 February 2019 - 15:27:12 | by Pastor Pauls

Drawn from Genesis 45:3-15, the sermon is entitled, "The Resurrection of Joseph." 
PDF     AUDIO

Friday 22 February 2019

God Goes First + Epiphany 7 + February 24, 2019

on Saturday 23 February 2019 - 00:00:00 | by Pastor Pauls

Drawn from Luke 6:27-38, the sermon is entitled, "God Goes First."
PDF     AUDIO

Wednesday 20 February 2019

Raised from the Dead + Epiphany 6 Midweek + February 20, 2019

on Wednesday 20 February 2019 - 17:54:14 | by Pastor Pauls

Drawn from 1 Corinthians 15:12-20, the sermon is entitled "Raised from the Dead."
PDF     AUDIO

Thursday 14 February 2019

Blessings and Woes + Epiphany 6 + February 17, 2019

on Saturday 16 February 2019 - 00:00:00 | by Pastor Pauls

Drawn from Luke 6:17-26, the sermon is entitled "Blessings and Woes."
PDF     AUDIO

Wednesday 13 February 2019

Holy with the Lord + Epiphany 5 Midweek + February 13, 2019

on Wednesday 13 February 2019 - 15:45:52 | by Pastor Pauls

Drawn from Isaiah 6:1-8, the sermon is entitled "Holy with the Lord."
PDF     AUDIO

Saturday 09 February 2019

A Frightening Savior + Epiphany 5 + February 10, 2019

on Saturday 09 February 2019 - 16:23:45 | by Pastor Pauls

Drawn from Luke 5:1-11, the sermon is entitled, "A Frightening Savior."
PDF     AUDIO

Wednesday 06 February 2019

The Lord's Law/Gospel Word to the Nations + Epiphany 4 Midweek + February 6, 2019

on Wednesday 06 February 2019 - 16:14:28 | by Pastor Pauls

Drawn from Jeremiah 1:4-10, the sermon is entitled "The Lord's Law/Gospel Word to the Nations."
Pastor Ed Brandt is in the pulpit.
PDF

Saturday 02 February 2019

No Contest + Epiphany 4 + February 3, 2019

on Saturday 02 February 2019 - 16:09:06 | by Pastor Pauls

Drawn from Luke 4:31-44, the sermon is entitled, "No Contest."
PDF     AUDIO