Tuesday 28 May 2019

Ascended! + The Eve of the Ascension of Our Lord + May 29, 2019

on Wednesday 29 May 2019 - 00:00:00 | by Pastor Pauls

Drawn from Luke 24:44-53, the sermon is entitled "Ascended!"
PDF     AUDIO

Thursday 23 May 2019

In the Name + Easter 6 + May 26, 2019

on Saturday 25 May 2019 - 00:00:00 | by Pastor Pauls

Drawn from John 16:23-33, the sermon is entitled "In the Name."
PDF     AUDIO

Wednesday 22 May 2019

Forever New + Easter 5 Midweek + May 22, 2019

on Wednesday 22 May 2019 - 17:02:58 | by Pastor Pauls

Drawn from Revelation 21:1-5, the sermon is entitled, "Forever New."
Pastor Ed Brandt is in the pulpit.
PDF

Thursday 16 May 2019

A Little While + Easter 5 + May 19, 2019

on Saturday 18 May 2019 - 00:00:00 | by Pastor Pauls

Drawn from John 16:12-22, the sermon is entitled "A Little While."
PDF     AUDIO

Wednesday 15 May 2019

Who Are These? + Easter 4 Midweek + May 15, 2019

on Wednesday 15 May 2019 - 20:18:19 | by Pastor Pauls

Drawn from Revelation, the sermon is entitled, "Who Are These?"
PDF     AUDIO

Thursday 09 May 2019

Miracle Sheep + Easter 4 + May 12, 2019

on Saturday 11 May 2019 - 00:00:00 | by Pastor Pauls

Drawn from John 10:22-30, the sermon is entitled, "Miracle Sheep."
PDF     AUDIO

Who Is Worthy? + Easter 3 Midweek + May 8, 2019

on Thursday 09 May 2019 - 19:20:32 | by Pastor Pauls

Drawn from Revelation 5:1-14, the sermon is entitled, "Who Is Worthy?"
Pastor Ed Brandt is in the pulpit.
PDF

Thursday 02 May 2019

Ordinary Followers + Easter 3C + May 5, 2019

on Saturday 04 May 2019 - 00:00:00 | by Pastor Pauls

Drawn from John 21:1-19, the sermon is entitled "Ordinary Followers." 
PDF     AUDIO